DJ Possess Blog Introduction

Welcome to my brand new DJ blog.  After reading an article from my online DJ mentor Phil at http://www.digitaldjtips.com/, I decided I should take his advice and start a blog.  I set this up today using WordPress.com and I’m still learning how things work and adjusting the look, but overall I think this is a good start.  I’ll use this to post about my DJ experiences as well as any other off-topic rambings that may be of interest.  Please feel free to comment and offer good advice.  And of course, thanks for reading this!

Leave a Reply

